Theme Song for My Upcoming Realms of Cthulhu Campaign

Cthulhu FhtagnWhat else? Gnarls Barkley, Crazy:

I remember when, I remember
I remember when I lost my mind
There was something so pleasant about that place
Even your emotions have an echo in so much space

And when you’re out there without care
Yeah, I was out of touch
But it wasn’t because I didn’t know enough
I just knew too much

Really looking forward to running my latest Savage Worlds campaign. Anyone who’s already run Realms or the original Call of Cthulhu Chaosium game, feel free to leave a comment with some tips for making the game super-creepy.

PS. Anyone who’s interested in some Halloween season two-fisted Cthulhu-tastic pulp fiction, please check out my novel, The Detective vs. the Slime Monster from Outer Space

Leave a Reply

